Swallow Hall, a 19th Century Gothic Building,
home of the Department of Anthropology

Affiliated Faculty

Contact Information Research
Kristina Aldridge Kristina Aldridge
Associate Professor
Biological Anthropology
M309 Medical Sciences Building
(573)882-8910
AldridgeK@missouri.edu
Lori Eggert Lori Eggert
Associate Professor
226 Tucker Hall
eggertl@missouri.edu
Jeffrey R. Ferguson Jeffrey Ferguson
Adjunct Research Associate
1513 Research Park Drive
fergusonje@missouri.edu
David Geary
Professor
212B McAlester
gearyd@missouri.edu
Learning Disabilities/Evolution
Michael D. Glascock. Ph.D. Michael Glascock
Research Professor
1513 Research Park Dr.
573-882-5270
glascockm@missouri.edu
Rebecca Grollemund Rebecca Grollemund
Assistant Professor
321 Tate
573-882-2340
grollemundr@missouri.edu
Brandi L. MacDonald Brandi MacDonald
Adjunct Research Associate
1513 Research Park Drive
macdonaldb@missouri.edu
R. Bruce McMillan, Ph.D. R. Bruce McMillan
Adjunct Research Associate
mcmillanr@missouri.edu
Susan Renoe renoes@missouri.edu
Carol Ward Carol Ward
Professor
Biological Anthropology
M308 Medical Sciences Building
(573)882-0858
WardCV@missouri.edu