Swallow Hall, a 19th Century Gothic Building,
home of the Department of Anthropology

Affiliated Faculty

Contact Information Research
Kristina Aldridge Kristina Aldridge
Associate Professor
Biological Anthropology
M309 Medical Sciences Building
(573)882-8910
AldridgeK@missouri.edu
Alex Barker Alex W. Barker
Archaeology
115 W Business Loop 70 W, Mizzou North
(573)882-5075
BarkerAW@missouri.edu
Director American Archaeology Division and Museum of Anthropology
Napoleon Chagnon Napoleon Chagnon
Research Professor
Cultural Anthropology
112 Swallow Hall
573-882-4731
ChagnonN@missouri.edu
Evolutionary theory in cultural anthropology and the study of warfare
Lori Eggert Lori Eggert
Associate Professor
226 Tucker Hall
eggertl@missouri.edu
Jeffrey R. Ferguson Jeffrey Ferguson
Adjunct Research Associate
1513 Research Park Drive
fergusonje@missouri.edu
David Geary
Professor
212B McAlester
gearyd@missouri.edu
Learning Disabilities/Evolution
Michael D. Glascock. Ph.D. Michael Glascock
Adjunct Research Associate
1513 Research Park Dr.
573-882-5270
glascockm@missouri.edu
Research Professor and Group Leader of the Archaeometry Lab with over 35 years of experience with NAA and gamma-ray spectroscopy as applied to archaeology, geochemistry, and environmental science. His current research focus involves obsidian source and artifact characterization.
Rebecca Grollemund Rebecca Grollemund
Assistant Professor
321 Tate
573-882-2340
grollemundr@missouri.edu
Brandi MacDonald Brandi MacDonald
Adjunct Research Associate
1513 Research Park Drive
macdonaldb@missouri.edu
R. Bruce McMillan, Ph.D. R. Bruce McMillan
Adjunct Research Associate
mcmillanr@missouri.edu
Renoe Susan Renoe
Adjunct Research Associate
renoes@missouri.edu
Carol Ward Carol Ward
Professor
Biological Anthropology
M308 Medical Sciences Building
(573)882-0858
WardCV@missouri.edu