Swallow Hall, a 19th Century Gothic Building,
home of the Department of Anthropology

Affiliated Faculty

Contact Information Research
Alex Barker Alex W. Barker
Adjunct Research Associate
Archaeology
115 W Business Loop 70 W, Mizzou North
(573)882-5075
BarkerAW@missouri.edu
Director American Archaeology Division and Museum of Anthropology
Lewis Borck
Adjunct Research Associate
Research Reactor Center
lsborck@missouri.edu
Post Doctoral Fellow at MU Research Reactor
Geary David Geary
Adjunct Professor
212B McAlester
gearyd@missouri.edu
Curators Professor in Psychological Sciences - Research interest: Learning Disabilities/Evolution
Michael D. Glascock. Ph.D. Michael Glascock
Adjunct Research Associate
1513 Research Park Dr.
573-882-5270
glascockm@missouri.edu
Senior Research Scientist and Group Leader of the Archaeometry Lab with over 35 years of experience with NAA and gamma-ray spectroscopy as applied to archaeology, geochemistry, and environmental science. His current research focus involves obsidian source and artifact characterization.
Whitney Goodwin
Adjunct Research Associate
MU Research Reactor
goodwinw@missouri.edu
Research Specialist, Sr. at MU Research Reactor
Rebecca Grollemund Rebecca Grollemund
Adjunct Assistant Professor
321 Tate
573-882-2340
grollemundr@missouri.edu
Assistant Professor in English
R. Bruce McMillan, Ph.D. R. Bruce McMillan
Adjunct Research Associate
mcmillanr@missouri.edu
Renoe Susan Renoe
Adjunct Research Associate
renoes@missouri.edu Assistant Vice Chancellor for Research, Extension & Engagement at the University of Missouri
Candace Sall Candace Sall
Adjunct Research Associate
2002 Mizzou North
(573) 882-3764
sallc@missouri.edu
Associate Curator at Museum of Anthropology and Department of Am. Archaeology
Kyle Waller
Adjunct Research Associate
kdw2pd@mail.missouri.edu
Carol Ward Carol Ward
Adjunct Professor
M308 Medical Sciences Building
(573)882-0858
WardCV@missouri.edu
Curators' Profesor and Professor of Pathology and Anatomical Sciences in Anatomy
Woo,Sangkwon Sangkwon Woo
Adjunct Research Associate
Cultural Anthropology
swoo@mail.missouri.edu